PROFESSIONALS

PROFESSIONALS Home > CONTACT > PROFESSIONALS
  • Eric Ding

    Dept. Manager/Vice President

    Tel:0086-(532)86760123

    E-mail:eric@koryotyre.com

  • Jason Wu

    Dept. Manager

    Tel:0086-(532)86760123

    E-mail:jason@koryotyre.com

  • Victoria Ju

    Sales

    Tel:0086-(532)86760123

  • Kevin Guo

    Sales

    Tel:0086-(532)86760123

  • Jessie Wang

    Sales

    Tel:0086-(532)86760123

  • Grace Tan

    Sales

    Tel:0086-(532)86760123

  • Ethan Wang

    Sales

    Tel:0086-(532)86760123

  • Kathy Zhou

    Dept. Manager/Vice President

    Tel:0086-(532)86760123

    E-mail:kathy@koryotyre.com

  • Simon Yeap

    Dept. Manager

    Tel:0086-(532)86760123

    E-mail:simon@koryotyre.com

  • Peter Su

    Sales

    Tel:0086-(532)86760123

  • Summer Liu

    Sales

    Tel:0086-(532)86760123

  • Helen Li

    Sales

    Tel:0086-(532)86760123

  • Vincent Sun

    Sales

    Tel:0086-(532)86760123

  • Carter Chen

    Dept. Manager/Vice President

    Tel:0086-(532)86760123

    E-mail:carter@koryotyre.com

  • Leroy Yang

    Dept. Manager

    Tel:0086-(532)86760123

    E-mail:leroy@koryotyre.com

  • Paul Wan

    Sales

    Tel:0086-(532)86760123

  • Cherry Lin

    Sales

    Tel:0086-(532)86760123

  • Shannon Zhou

    Sales

    Tel:0086-(532)86760123

  • Marcy Wang

    Sales

    Tel:0086-(532)86760123

  • Vivian Zhu

    Dept. Manager/Vice President

    Tel:0086-(532)86760123

    E-mail:vivian@koryotyre.com

  • May Ji

    Dept. Manager /Vice President

    Tel:0086-(532)86760666

    E-mail:may@koryotyre.com

  • Danny Song

    Sales

    Tel:0086-(532)86760123

    Mob/Whatapp: +86 18266639937

    E-mail:danny@koryotyre.com

  • Vicky Zhang

    Sales

    Tel:0086-(532)86760123

  • Stephen Lin

    Sales

    Tel:0086-(532)86760123

  • Serena Song

    Sales

    Tel:0086-(532)86760123